Committed to leading by example

Our talented and dedicated staff are passionate about Greater Hartford and share the values that make it unique and special. They are committed to building relationships in the community that can inform and guide their work, and ultimately contribute to a shared vision for our future.

We encourage you to reach out and contact us. Every opportunity starts with a conversation.


Office of the President

Jay Williams President
Julie Feidner Executive Assistant to the President and Manager of Board Relations
Elysa Gordon Vice President & Senior Advisor
Kate Szczerbacki Senior Research and Evaluation Officer

Communications & Marketing

Brad Drazen Vice President, Communications and Marketing
Doretta Andonucci Communications Officer
Michaela Mendygral Communications Assistant
Chris Senecal Senior Public Policy and Media Relations Officer
Abigail Woodhouse Communications and Marketing Manager
Tom Zeleznock Senior Communications Officer

Community Investments

Juana Baribeau Rondeau Associate Grants Operations Manager
Yvette Bello Senior Community Investments Officer
Debbie Breedlove Grants Assistant
Megan Burke Senior Community Investments Officer
Jacqueline Coleman Senior Education Investments Officer
Diana Figueroa Grants Associate
Erika Frank Senior Community Investments Officer
Dawn Grant Senior Community Investments Officer
Karen Hartenstein Operations Manager, Early Childhood Investments
Susan Hills Senior Community Investments Associate
Judy McBride Director of Grants and Partnership Investments
Kate Nicome Senior Community Investments Associate
Cynthia Sanchez Education Investments Associate
Tara Sundie Program Manager
Kandianna Valiotis Senior Community Investments Associate
Leah Wade Associate Director of Grants Operations
Michael Wotorson Senior Community Investments Officer

Nonprofit Support Program

Melanie Tavares Director, Nonprofit Support Program
Betsy Johnson Senior Nonprofit Support Program Associate
Monica Kelly Senior Nonprofit Support Program Associate
Doug Shipman Senior Nonprofit Support Program Officer
Meher Shulman Associate Director, Nonprofit Support Program
Amy Studwell Senior Nonprofit Support Program Officer


Deborah Rothstein, J.D. Vice President for Development
Chari Anderson Prospect Management and Development Officer
Sarah E. Carlson Scholarship Coordinator
Wanda Correa Senior Development Officer
Susan Dana Director of Development, Major Gifts Program
Pam Dawkins Development Assistant
Reid DiRenzo Development Associate
Francesca Borges Gordon Senior Development Officer
Betty Ann Grady Senior Development Officer
Jennyfer A. Holmes Senior Scholarship and Development Officer
Ryan O'Halloran Donor Grants Officer
Susanne M. Seney Senior Development Funds Manager
Kayla Thomas Development Assistant
Sally Weisman Director of Development

Finance and Administration

Bonnie Malley Vice President for Finance and Administration
Tracy Bradley Office Coordinator
LouAnn Campanello Director of Finance
Frank Gramuglia Director of Human Resources
Alison Granger Chief Investment Officer
Andrew Halpryn Information Technology Officer
Susan Harmon Accountant
Josephine Morrison Accounting Manager
Yobielania Santana Finance/Human Resources Associate
Rebecca Williams Receptionist
Back to Top